AAB Charlotte Officers for 2011 - 2012

Paul Martin, President of AAB Charlotte

President

Paul Martin

Paul@Martin.com

Sherry Ray, AAB Charlotte President-Elect

President-Elect

Sherry Ray

Sherry@Ray.com

Stephen Smith, AAB Charlotte Membership Chair

Membership Chair

Stephen Smith

Stephen@Smith.com

Mark Mueller, AAB Charlotte Events Chair

Events Chair

Mark Mueller

Mark@Mueller.com

Sarah Pointer, AAB Charlotte Treasurer

Finance Chair

Sarah Pointer

Sarah@Pointer.com

Hogan Broadus, AAB Charlotte Secretary

Publications Chair

Hogan Broadus

Hogan@Broadus.com

Paula Faulkner, AAB Charlotte Special Projects Chair

Mentorship Chair

Paula Faulkner

Paula@faulkner.com

Lou Buffett

Philanthropy Chair

Lou Buffett

Lou@buffet.com